The SFR Bonamy federates the 14 health research laboratories located in Nantes. These research laboratories are labelled CNRS, Inrae, Inserm, Oniris, University of Nantes and/or University Hospital of Nantes.

UMR Inrae - Nantes University

UMR University of Nantes - Inserm - CNRS

UMR CNRS - Nantes University

UMS Nantes University - Inserm - CNRS - University Hospital of Nantes

Clinical Trials